2013-2014 Schedule
Day Date Opponent(s)/Event Location Time
Saturday 12/14/13 Lawrence, Pentucket, St. John's Prep Lawrence HS 10:00 AM
Wednesday 12/18/13 Belmont Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 12/21/13 Wakefield Tournament Wakefield HS All-Day
Monday 12/23/13 North Andover, Beverly, Whittier Tech North Andover HS 10:00 AM
Friday 12/27/13 Windham JV Tournament (JV Event) Windham HS All-Day
Sun-Mon 12/29-12/30/13 Lowell Holiday Tournament Tsongas Center All-Day
Wednesday 1/8/14 Lexington Lexington HS 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/11/14 Windham, Nashua South, TBA Windham HS 10:00 AM
Wednesday 1/15/14 Arlington Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/18/14 Shawsheen, Wakefield, Greater Lawrence Shawsheen HS 10:00 AM
Monday 1/20/14 Reading JV Invitational (JV Event) Reading All-Day
Saturday 1/25/14 Timberlane Tournament Timberlane HS All-Day
Wednesday 1/29/14 Winchester Winchester HS 7:00 PM
Saturday 2/1/14 Middlesex League Tournament Reading All-Day
Saturday 2/1/14 Middlesex League JV Tournament (JV Event) Reading All-Day
Wednesday 2/5/14 Woburn Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 2/8/14 Div. II Dual Meet Tournament North Andover HS All-Day
Saturday 2/15/14 Div. II North Sectional Tournament Greater Lowell HS All-Day
Thu-Sat 2/21-2/22/14 Div. II State Tournament North Andover HS All-Day
Thu-Sat 2/28-3/1/14 All-State Tournament Tsongas Center All-Day
Thu-Sat 3/7-3/8/14 New England Tournament TBA All-Day
Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 February 2014 09:33