2006-2007 Schedule
Day Date Opponent(s)/Event Location Time
Saturday 12/9/2006 Whittier, Pentucket, Lawrence Whittier 10:00 AM
Wednesday 12/13/2006 Franklin Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 12/16/2006 Anthony Lisitano Memorial Tournament Wakefield All Day
Wednesday 12/20/2006 Wakefield Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 12/23/2006 Belmont, Walpole, Quincy Reading 9:00 AM
Wednesday 12/27/2006 Burlington, Melrose, Billerica Melrose 9:00 AM
Sun-Sat 12/29-12/30/2006 Lowell Holiday Tournament Lowell All Day
Wednesday 1/3/2007 Lexington Lexington 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/6/2007 Commonwealth Cup Reading 10:00 AM
Wednesday 1/10/2007 Watertown Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/13/2007 Gr. Lawrence, Shawsheen, Wellesley Wellesley 10:00 AM
Friday 1/19/2007 Winchester Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/20/2007 Timberlane Tournament Plaistown, NH All Day
Wednesday 1/24/2007 Woburn Reading 7:00 PM
Friday 1/26/2007 Marshfield Duals Marshfield 4:00 PM
Wednesday 1/31/2007 Arlington Reading 9:00 AM
Saturday 2/3/2007 Duxbury Duals Duxbury 9:00 AM
Wednesday 2/7/2007 Dracut Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 2/10/2007 Division II Metro Sectional Tournament Reading All Day
Tuesday 2/13/2007 Round 1 - Dual Meet State Tournament T.B.D. 7:00 PM
Sat-Sat 2/16-2/17/2007 Division II State Tournament Franklin All Day
Tuesday 2/20/2007 Round 2 - Dual Meet State Tournament T.B.D. 7:00 PM
Sat-Sat 2/23-2/24/2007 All State Tournament T.B.D. All Day
Wednesday 2/28/2007 Section Finals - Dual Meet Tournament T.B.D. 7:00 PM
Sat-Sat 3/2-3/3/2007 New England Tournament New Haven, CT All Day
Wednesday 3/7/2007 State Semi-Finals - Dual Meet Tournament T.B.D. 7:00 PM
Saturday 3/10/2007 State Finals - Dual Meet Tournament T.B.D. 7:00 PM
Last Updated on Sunday, 23 December 2018 13:18