2007-2008 Schedule
Day Date Opponent(s)/Event Location Time
Saturday 12/08/2007 Pentucket, Lawrence, Whittier Tech. Reading 10:00 AM
Saturday 12/15/2007 Anthony Lisitano Memorial Tournament Wakefield All Day
Wednesday 12/19/2007 Wakefield Wakefield 7:00 PM
Saturday 12/22/2007 Belmont, Walpole, Quincy Quincy 9:00 AM
Fri-Sat 12/28/2007-12/29/2007 Lowell Holiday Tournament Lowell All Day
Thursday 1/3/2008 Lexington Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/5/2008 Commonwealth Cup Reading 10:00 AM
Tuesday 1/8/2008 Watertown Watertown 7:00 PM
Thursday 1/10/2008 Lynnfield Lynnfield 6:30 PM
Saturday 1/12/2008 Gr. Lawrence Voc., Shawsheen, TBD Gr. Lawrence 10:00 AM
Wednesday 1/16/2008 Winchester Winchester 7:00 PM
Saturday 1/19/2008 Timberlane Tournament Plaistow, NH All Day
Saturday 1/26/2008 Woburn Woburn 9:00 AM
Wednesday 1/30/2008 Arlington Arlington 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/2/2008 Burlington, Melrose, Billerica Reading 9:00 AM
Wednesday 2/6/2008 Dracut Dracut 6:30 PM
Saturday 2/9/2008 Division II Metro Sectional Tournament TBD All Day
Wednesday 2/13/2008 Rounds 1+2 - Dual Meet State Tournament TBD 6:00 PM
Fri-Sat 2/15/2008-2/16/2008 Division II State Tournament Reading All Day
Fri-Sat 2/22/2008-2/23/2008 All-State Tournament Salem All Day
Fri-Sat 2/29/2008-3/1/2008 New England Tournament TBD All Day
Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 December 2018 07:37